Breaking News

21 MCA Colleges Affiliated to GGSIPU (Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University)

21 MCA Colleges Affiliated to GGSIPU

There are 21 colleges offering MCA (Master of Computer Application) affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU).

21 MCA Colleges Affiliated to GGSIPU (Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University)

Here is the list of MCA colleges based on their popularity and previous years admission preferences.

Minimum Edibility to take admission under MCA Programme in IP University is:

  • 10+2 (with Maths/IP/CS and English)
  • Educational Qualification: Passed in BCA/B.Sc (with English and Maths)

The list of colleges affiliated to IP University are as follows:

1. University School of Information Technology, Sec 16 C Dwarka, Delhi-110080 [website]

2. Bharti Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Computer Applications & Management, A-4, Pachim Vihar, New Delhi-110063 [website]

3. Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110404 [website]

4. C-DAC (formerly Electronics Research & Development Centre of India), Govt. of India, Anusandhan Bhawan, C-56/1, Institutional Area, Sector-62 Noida U.P. [website]

5. Jagan Institute of Management Studies, 3, Institutional Area, Sector-5, Rohini (Near Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Research Institute) Delhi-110085 [website]

6. Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, Shastri Sadan, Sector-3, R. K. Puram New Delhi-22 at the New address i.e. Plot No.11/7,Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi-110076 [website]

7. Northern India Engineering College, FC-26,Shastri Park, Delhi-110053. [website]

8. Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, AU-Block (Outer Ring Road), Pitampura, New Delhi-110089 [website]

9. Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Technology, Chandiwala Estate, Maa Anandmai Ashram Marg, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110028 [website]

10. Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies, Plot-6,Sector-25, Rohini, Delhi-110085 [website]

11. Institute of Information Technology and Management, D-29, Institutional Area, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058 [website]

12. Management Education & Research Institute, 53-54, Institutional Area, Janakpuri New Delhi-110058 [website]

13. Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies, 2A & 2B, Phase-I, Madhuban Chowk, Rohini, Delhi-110085. [website]

14. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies,Opp. Madhuban, Shakarpur (Extn.), Delhi-110092 [website]

15. Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Madhuban Chowk Rohini, Delhi-110086 [website]

16. School of Computer Science, (Delhi Kannada Education Soceity) 3, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi [website]

17. Gitarattan International Business School,Rohini Educational Society at PSP Complex-II, Madhuban Chowk, Delhi-110085. [website]

18. HMR Institute of Technology & Management,Hameed Pur, Delhi-110036. [website]

19. Guru Nanak Institute of Management, Road No.-75, Punjabi Bagh (West), New Delhi-110026 [website]

20. R.C. Institute of Technology, Gopal Nagar Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043 [website]

21. BLS Institute of Technology Management, Rohtak Road, NH-10, Jhakoda, Bahadurgarh Haryana [website]